Meet Our Concrete Team

Jay Howard

VP Of Concrete

Oxford Ready Mix Location

jhoward@webbconcrete.com

Chris Buga

Plant Manager

Oxford Ready Mix Location

cbuga@webbconcrete.com

Jimmy Bragg

Sales

Oxford Ready Mix Location

Jim Barber

Sales

Oxford Ready Mix Location

jbarber@webbconcrete.com

Chris Callahan

Plant Manager

Pell City Ready Mix Location

ccallahan@webbconcrete.com

Harry Romine

Sales

Pell City Ready Mix Location

hromine@webbconcrete.com

Taylor Jones

Sales

Pell City Ready Mix Location

tjones@webbconcrete.com

Zack Steen

Plant Manager & Sales

Roanoke Ready Mix Location

zsteen@webbconcrete.com